LL Cool J - Radio - LP

LL Cool J - Radio - LP

  • Edition Original
  • Année de sortie : 1985

24,98 €

Temporairement indisponible, rupture de stock

Prévenez-moi lorsque le produit est disponible
Vous avez actuellement : 0

Ce produit rapporte : 21


Very first album of James Todd Smith aka LL Cool J, recorded at the age of 16, in 1985 for Def Jam Records. Includes hits like « I Can't Live Without My Radio » & « Rock the Bells ». A must have for all hip-hop fans. Rare original from USA.

Track List


A1 - I Can't Live Without My Radio Play
A2 - You Can't Dance
A3 - Dear Yvette Play
A4 - I Can Give You More Play
A5 - Dangerous Play
A6 - Interlude
B1 - Rock The Bells Play
B2 - I Need A Beat
B3 - That's A Lie
B4 - You'll Rock Play
B5 - I Want You